Founders Committee

Harry Allard

harry@woodingtonlake.com  

Edge Caravaggio

edgecar@gmail.com

Ian Clarke

iclarke6@cogeco.ca

Gar Hamilton

 progar2@gmail.com

Jason Helman     

 jasonhelmangolf@gmail.com      

Michael Schurman (non-voting)

jmichaelschurman@gmail.com

Mike Silver

msilver@highlandcountryclub.com

Ken Tarling

 kentarling@sympatico.ca

Neil Verwey

nlverwey@sympatico.ca

Gerard Waslen

gwaslen1@gmail.com

Sam Young                      

 info@shelburnegolf.com

PGA of Ontario Board of Director - Liaison
Michael Moniz

michael@mapledowns.com