AoT Networking

AoT Networking

AoT Networking is a group of Assistant/Associate Professionals who are looking to grow their network, share ideas and learn from some of the best in our industry. This started as a networking group for professionals in the GTA, but has quickly grown into a network of professionals from across the country. All industry professionals are welcome to participate.

For all general inquiries about AoT Networking, please contact Mike Johnston mikej@cedarbraegolf.com or Dylan Cattanach
DCattanach@rosedalegolf.org

 

NEW MEMBER MENTORSHIP PROGRAM

We are looking to enrich the member experience by matching mentors with new members joining the association. If you are interested in being a mentor, please let us know by submitting this form.

 

AoT Networking Events (All regions)

Click here for Meetings

Founder:
Mike Johnston
Class "A" Professional
Cedar Brae Golf Club
mikej@cedarbraegolf.com
Co-Founder:
Dylan Cattanach
Class "A" Professional
Rosedale Golf Club
DCattanach@rosedalegolf.org

AOT NETWORKING REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Greater Toronto Area

Click here for Meetings

Co-Representative:
Tyler Cameron
Class "A" Professional
Credit Valley Golf Club
tcameron@creditvalleygolf.com

Co-Representative:
Nolan Walsh
Class "A" Professional
St. George's Golf & Country Club
nwalsh@stgeorges.org

South Western Ontario (West of GTA)

Click here for Meetings

Representative:
Jake Adams
Apprentice Professional
RiverBend Golf Community
jake.adams@riverbendgolf.com

Northern Ontario (Simcoe, Muskoka, Northern Ontario)

Click here for Meetings

Co-Representative:

Cameron Cox
Class "A" Professional
Oviinbyrd Golf Club
ccox@oviinbyrd.com

Co-Representative:
Connor Averell
Class "A" Professional
Oslerbrook Golf Club
Caverell@oslerbrook.com

Eastern Ontario (East of GTA, Ottawa)

Click here for Meetings

Representative:
Blake Ulrich
Apprentice Professional
Kawartha Golf & County Club
blakeulrich@gmail.com