Regional Chapters

Muskoka Chapter

Jacklynn Miller
Head Professional
South Muskoka Curling and Golf Club
Club: (705) 645-4221
jacklynn@southmuskoka.com

Click here for Meetings

Tri-Cities Chapter

Adam Tobin
Head Professional
Whistle Bear Golf Club
Club: (519) 650-2327
adamt@whistlebear.ca

Click here for Meetings

South Western Chapter

Jason Wyatt
Head Professional
Sunningdale Golf & Country Club
Club: (519) 660-8063 ext: 243
jwyatt@sunningdalegolf.com

Click here for Meetings

Niagara Chapter

Bob Culig
Head Professional
Grand Niagara Golf Club
Club: (905) 384-4653 ext: 222
bob@grandniagaragolf.com

Click here for Meetings

Windsor Chapter

Ryan Robillard
Teaching Professional
Ambassador Golf Club
Club: (519) 966-2425 ext: 4
ryanrobillardgolf@hotmail.com

Click here for Meetings

West GTA Chapter

Brad Lawrence
Class A Professional
Hamilton Golf & Country Club
Club: (905) 648-2294
BLawrence@hgcc.ca

Click here for Meetings

East GTA Chapter

Dustin Kerr-Taylor
Head Professional
Beacon Hall Golf Club
Club: (905) 841-9070
Cell:  (416) 301-0287
dustin.kerr-taylor@beaconhall.com

Click here for Meetings

Southern Georgian Bay Chapter

Nate Clingersmith
Head Professional
Horseshoe Resort
Cell: (705) 888-8147
nate@3puttpar.ca

Click here for Meetings